Citazioni a casaccio, teledipendenza

Citazioni a casaccio: “Mi si spezza il cuore: indossate dei cardigan!”

“We’re young! We’re supposed to drink too much, we’re supposed to have bad attitudes and shag each others brains out. We are designed to party! This is it! Yeah, so a few of us will overdose, or go mental. But Charles Darwin said, ‘You can’t make an omlette, without breaking a few eggs.’ And that’s what it’s all about, breaking eggs. And by eggs, I do mean, getting twatted on a cocktail of class A’s! If you could just see yourselves. It breaks my heart; you’re wearing cardigans! We had it all. We fucked up, bigger, and better than any generation that came before us! WE WERE SO BEAUTIFUL! We’re screw ups. I’m a screw up. And I plan to be a screw up, until my late twenties, maybe even my early thirties. And I will shag my own mother, before I let her, or anyone else, take that away from me!!!”

Nathan Young (Robert Sheehan) in Misfits stagione 1, episodio 6

pic: misfitsworld.tumblr.com

 

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Citazioni a casaccio: “Mi si spezza il cuore: indossate dei cardigan!”

  1. Pingback: Volevo fare la fuori sede « you, me and everyone we know

  2. Pingback: Volevo fare la fuori sede « you, me and everyone we know

  3. Pingback: you, me and everyone we know

Rispondi

